Blog

WZ Physie 2018 Club Registration Dates!

Happy New Year!

2018 registration starts this week! We’ve compiled a list of all club sign-up location details across Sydney.

Please ‘Share’ with your family and friends to help us spread the love for WZ Physie!

Not sure which club is closest to you? Find out now!

Bligh Park
Monday 5th February at 5:30pm-6:30pm
Tiningi Community Centre
4 Sirius Rd, Bligh Park

Blue Mountains
Monday 5th February at 4:30pm – 6:30pm
Ellison Public School
Ellison Rd, Springwood

Cambridge Gardens
Monday 12th February at 4:30pm – 6:30pm
Cambridge Gardens Public School
34 Trinity Drive Cambridge Gardens

Camden Valley
Sunday 21st January at 11:00am – 2:00pm
Show Oz Studios Camden
19A Little Street, Camden

Cranebrook
Tuesday 30th January at 6:30pm – 7:30pm
Samuel Terry Public School
93-107 Grays Lane, Cranebrook

Eastern Beaches
Thursday 1st February at 4:30pm – 8:30pm
Coogee Village

Erskine Park
Monday 29th January at 4:30pm – 7:30pm
Clairgate Public School
41-43 Colorado Drive, St Clair

Guildford West
Saturday 3rd February at 9:00am – 1:00pm
Fairfield City Markets
443 Smithfield Road, Prairiewood

Macarthur
Thursday 1st February at 5:00pm – 7:00pm
Kearns Public School Hall
10 St Lawrence Avenue, Kearns

Marconi
Tuesday 30th January at 5:30pm – 7:30pm
OR
Wednesday 31st January at 5:30pm – 7:30pm
Club Marconi
121 Prairie Vale Road, Bossley Park

Riverlands
Monday 5th February at 5:00pm – 7:00pm
Regentville Public School
28-34 School House Rd, Regentville

The Grove
Tuesday 30th January at 5:00pm – 7:00pm
OR
Tuesday 6th February at 4:30pm – 7:00pm
OR
Tuesday 13th February at 4:30pm – 7:00pm
Rooty Hill Public School
Westminster Street, Rooty Hill

The Parks
Tuesday 6th February at 5:00pm – 7:00pm
Bonnyrigg Public School
Tarlington Parade, Bonnyrigg

See you all for the 2018 Physie year!

Pin It on Pinterest